Ogden and Tollard Podium the Futaba/OS Egine Nitro Challenge

Posted Posted in At the Track, JC Travel Team Coverage, JConcepts Events Coverage, Race Results

Finishing on the podium is always a great accomplishment and last weekend was a terrific weekend for the JConcepts team at the 11th Annual Futaba/OS Engines Nitro Challenge hosted by St. Louis Dirt Burners in Missouri. The concept of the race is that it allows the locals to experience an awesome racing event while adding […]

2012 Dirt Nitro Challenge

Posted Posted in Race Results

Event: 2012 Dirt Nitro Challenge Date: February 23-26, 2012 Venue: Fear Farm Raceway – Phoenix, AZ Jeremy Kortz and Renato Tradardi Sr. win with JConcepts at 2012 Dirt Nitro Challenge. Ryan Maifield TQ’s the 1/8th truck class. Fear Farm R/C Raceway hosted this year’s Dirt Nitro Challenge and provided an amazing facility to the annual […]

2011 Nitro Challenge – Day 1

Posted Posted in JC Travel Team Coverage

Jon Faulkner is in Arizona supporting the JConcepts Team at the 2011 Nitro Challenge. Here is an update and track photos… It’s 9am here in Surprise, AZ for this years Nitro Challenge. Drivers are getting ready for a long day of practice. This years layout has it all, huge 20ft mountains, bridge drop offs, and […]